Redakcja Pulsu Medycyny

tel: +48 22 333 98 88

Redakcja
redakcja@pulsmedycyny.pl

Prenumerata
prenumerata@pulsmedycyny.pl

Patronaty
patronat@pulsmedycyny.pl

Redaktor naczelny “Pulsu Medycyny”
Małgorzata Konaszczuk, email: m.konaszczuk@pulsmedycyny.pl

Zespół redakcyjny
Iwona Kazimierska, e-mail: i.kazimierska@pulsmedycyny.pl
Marta Markiewicz , e-mail: m.markiewicz@pulsmedycyny.pl
Monika Majewska, e-mail: m.majewska@pulsmedycyny.pl
Marcin Książkowski, e-mail: m.ksiazkowski@pulsmedycyny.pl
Emilia Grzela, e-mail: e.grzela@pulsmedycny.pl

Dyrektor ds. projektów medycznych
Izabela Ozga, e-mail: i.ozga@pulsmedycyny.pl

Reklama
Paulina Pietruczuk, e-mail: p.pietruczuk@pulsmedycyny.pl
Aleksandra Uziębło, e-mail: a.uzieblo@pulsmedycyny.pl
Daria Rosińska-Wolska, e-mail: d.rosinska@pulsmedycyny.pl

Konferencje
Dorota Dyś, e-mail: d.dys@pulsmedycyny.pl